Angebote zu "Mazur" (9 Treffer)

Marilyn Mazur - Celestial Circle - UnKnown 2768...
20,45 € *
zzgl. 3,99 € Versand

Marilyn Mazur - Celestial Circle;;Klänge; Farben, Schattierungen prägen Marylin Mazurs perkussionistisches Vokabular eher als metronomisches Timekeeping.´´ (stereo, September 2011)Disc 11 Your eyes2 Winterspell3 Kildevaeld4 Gentle quest5 Secret c

Anbieter: RAKUTEN
Stand: 18.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Composing - Mads Vinding / Marylin Mazur / Jean...
23,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Titel: Composing - Mads Vinding / Marylin Mazur / Jean-Michel Pilc / Format: Audio CDTracks: -

Anbieter: RAKUTEN
Stand: 25.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Shamania
33,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Shamania: Mazur/Marilyn

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 22.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Celestial Circle
24,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Celestial Circle: Marilyn Mazur

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 22.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Shamania
21,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Shamania: Mazur/Marilyn

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 22.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Elixir
22,99 € *
zzgl. 2,95 € Versand

Elixir: Marilyn/Garbarek Mazur

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 22.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Maluba Orchestra
19,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand
Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 20.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Various - Play Your Own Thing - A Story Of Jazz...
9,95 €
Rabatt
4,95 € *
zzgl. 3,99 € Versand

(2010/VB) NTSC, Code 4, Stereo, DD 5.1, DTS 5.1, 16:9, 90 Min., English/F/I. A Story of Jazz In Europe. A Film by Julian Benedikt. ´Play Your Own Thing´ is an ecploration of the origins, first steps and changes of direction that have repeatedly occured in European jazz in the search for that elusive ´voice of one´s own´. And when American jazz entered Europe, artists from both sides of the Atlantic soon began working together, a collaboration that would prove eminently fruitful. Accompanied by rare archive material feat. such jazz greats as Miles Davis, Louis Armstrong, Duke Ellington, Ben Webster and Bud Powell, this unique document offers a collection of sparkling gems uncovered on the path through a little-known chapter in the history of this highly musical art form. Appearances by: Coco Schumann, Dee Dee Bridgewater, Till Brönner, German Allstars, Klaus Schulz, Don Cherry, Marilyn Mazur a.o. Overstock - special price offer!

Anbieter: Bear Family Recor...
Stand: 25.04.2019
Zum Angebot
Stars: Original Stories Based on the Songs of J...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Janis Ian and 30 top science fiction writers team up to create an astonishing book of original short fiction. Stars is a huge anthology in both volume and talent. Each story, available only here, is based on a Janis Ian song that meant something special to the author, who then wrote the story expressly for Stars, creating a meld of jazz, prose, and science fiction found nowhere else - a treasure trove for fans of both SF and Janis Ian! Ian, who won the Grammy Award for spoken-word entertainment for Society´s Child, joins the cast of this intimate and unique audiobook to narrate portions of Stars and also to perform the music that inspired each story. This edition of Stars also features an original new story by Michael Swanwick, ´´For I Have Lain Me Down on the Stone of Loneliness and I´ll Not Be Back Again´´, based on ´´Mary´s Eyes´´, a Janis Ian song that has always moved him to tears. Stars was compiled and edited by Mike Resnick and Janis Ian and includes stories by Nebula winners and such science fiction greats as Joe Haldeman, Jane Yolen, Gregory Benford, Orson Scott Card, and more. It also includes Ian´s first original story, ´´Prayerville´´. As Janis herself says, ´´The stories have heart. They have life. They have truth. They move me. As an artist, I can ask for nothing more.´´ 1. Language: English. Narrator: Janis Ian, Gabrielle De Cuir, Emily Rankin, Stefan Rudnicki, Susan Hanfield, Kathe Mazur, Paul Boehmer, Kristoffer Tabori. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/013403/bk_adbl_013403_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot